Shadow Photography

Shadow Photography

Creative photo series by Spanish artist and photographer Pol Ubeda Hervas.

 

“I’m Not There” images represent the change of Pol Ubeda’s personality:

“My shadow is there but I erase myself because I don’t know who I am any longer. I do not react in the same ways I used to. The shoes remain only to make sure there is something more than… a shadow.”

Pol Ubeda Hervas

Pol Ubeda Hervas Shadow

Shadow Photography by Pol Ubeda Hervas

Shadow by Pol Ubeda Hervas

Shadow Art by Pol Ubeda Hervas

, ,

  1. #1 by nonoymanga on April 19, 2012 - 8:54 AM

    I like your style. Good day Nonoy Manga

  2. #2 by alessandro ciapanna on April 19, 2012 - 9:07 AM

    a bit of genius and a lot pf photoshop 🙂

  3. #3 by manojuchila on April 19, 2012 - 12:42 PM

    Great pics.. Shadow with shoes, amazing concept!

  4. #4 by efratadenny on April 19, 2012 - 1:48 PM

    Nice series of photos..

  5. #5 by gaaliaa on April 21, 2012 - 1:03 PM

    Thank you 🙂

Leave a Reply

